Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

If asked whether it is having a steady job and set a daily routine at work or hopping jobs that gives more career satisfaction, many would struggle to make a final decision. I am of oppion that while keeping jobs has its on advantages, there are numberous opportunities for pursuing a successful career that can obtain from switching jobs.

It is clear that there are several merits to hopping jobs. Firstly, by changing jobs from a company to another company or switching from a field to another field, people to have a plenty of chances to moving up the career ladder or to acquire experiences and skills in a new field that is the foundation for promotion opportunities in the future. For example, there is no many chance to move to a more significant position for everyone, even in some cases, relationship is an essential element to consider who deserve for promotion. Secondly, hopping jobs gives us a chance to maximise our salary as much as possible. This means that many of students who are just graduated applied to enterprises without dealing appropriate wage.

Not only that, but switching jobs has emotional advantages and numberous social benefits that is foundation for pursuing a successful career. To be specific, people are not able to completely know about working environment of a company without experiencing it. Studies have shown that bad mood from unsuitable working environment can generate a type of hormone that is reason of insignificant labor productivity. In addition, frequently changing jobs help us to communicate to many partners and build useful relationships with them that is extremely necessary for developing some kind of career. For instance, recruitment workers, especially head huters, really need a vast database that allow to access for searching suitable applicants. And one of the best way to create huge resources is hopping jobs and collecting data of labor workforce from businesses.

In conclusion, although having a steady job and staying in that zone maintain a stable statement and not get any risk of unemployment but I firmly agree that we should change the job that might bring us a plenty of chances to lift our career to peek of achievements and regconitions.