Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some individuals think that population is more likely to struggle to settle in mega cities in the future. While some people believe that it is increasingly effortless to reside in towns that is crowded, I firmly argue that it is no longer easy to live in big cities.

On the one hand, there are primary reasons that people believe that it is getting easier to live in mega cities. Firstly, the urbanization is increasingly widespread over all the world. To be specific, the urbanization is one of reasons that leads to the development of local companies that created numerous opportunities for not only local residents, but also migrants from rural areas. In additional, the swift increase of foreign investments into urban areas due to investing attractive policies drawn the improvement of living conditions that is foundation of a prolonged stable residence. For example, there is more tax that enterprises pay to government is financial funds to renovate the infrastructure in order to improve living qualities for dwellers.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that settling in mega cities is gradually more harsh. The first reason is excessive immigration form areas that is below poverty line to cities that is more progressed. This gives rise to concerns about accommodations that there is insufficient conditions to settle with slums as a apparent clue. The second reason is the increasing of crimes that is a inevitable part of quick urbanization. To be specific, surveys have shown that some people who live in mega cities are more likely to commit a crime rather than those who dwell in rural areas.

In conclusion, although some people claim that they are prone to dwell in mega cities because it is more increasingly effortless, I strongly believe that it is becoming harsher for residence in big cities.