Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that authorities should enact some rules that put noise into harsh control, while some individuals firmly claim that they have the freedom to make noise as they like. In my opinion, I strongly argue that it would be better to decline loud sound.

On the one hand, some people are more likely to make noise as they want for numerous reasons. Firstly, noise is considered as a mainly part of industrialization and urbanization. To be specific, it is inevitable that loud sound is an evidence as the achievement of development that generated from Industrial Revolution. Secondly, many people recognize that they are prone to work in louder atmosphere rather than more quiet one. For example, studies have shown that there is a people group who is more likely to settle and work in an environment with surrounding noise. This gives rise to benefitical results about the increasing productivity of people who prefer living in morden mega-cities.

On the other hand, I firmly believe that it is more benefitical to impose some laws to strictly control noise. The first reason that the noise is harmful to humankind’s mental and physical health, even to animal’s. To be specific, noise pollution is one of causes to the sharp increase of psychological disorder cases illustrated in public health reports of WHO. In additional, it is considerd as the last reason is some people assume that they struggle to concentrate on working because of the loud of traffic jam that is in street out of their workplaces. Consequently, the productivity of those who work in that environment is more likely to be lower than others who work in more quiet places.

In conclusion, while some individuals claim that it is apparent to have the right to make noise as they want, I strongly argue that the gorvenments should impose some harsh rules to limit impacts of noise for human, especially in urban areas.