There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is clear that in several historical milestones of humanity, people invented a plenty of suff that is essential for human’s development, such as wheel. I firmly agree with those who believe that the internet is the most significant achievement of all time.

The most primary impact of the internet is the instant transmission of knowledge that it has made possible in term of business and education. Firstly, the Internet created a new age of digital revolution that allow human working in business to interact each other all over the world without spending money via only call or even a message by using the internet. For example, video conferencing that is one of inventions due to the internet has enabled people to exchange ideas or even discuss about projects, commercial contracts without travelling across the world. Secondly, there are numberous method address exsiting problems in education such as distance, information shortage and the limited access to humanity knowledge. For instance, Google that provide human a tool for searching information knowledge in all different languages and cultures from prehistoric period to contemporary society was generated because of the internet.

The last impact of the internet is the foundation for development of softwares that increase dramatically labor productivity of modern life. Given advances in technology and internet, softwares developers can create a great deal of applications that can help us to work in multitasking environment. For example, a cashier can take order and process payment procedures for customers and after that, the financial department obtain data of continually updating revenue for daily profit report without reports from company’s commercial counters.

In conclusion, although there are massive amount of inventions that is useful for humanity throughout our revolutionary advances in technology, but I strongly believe that the greatest one is the internet that is the core of 4.0 technological breakthrough.