Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the benefits of this outweigh the problems

Some people argue that language should be invented for international communication. Although many people agree with this statement, I strongly believe that the drawbacks of this outweigh the benefits.

On the one hand, it is evitable that a new language contributes to make an improvement. Some people point out that new language may address insurmountable difficulties of English effectively. Although the accent is the most crucial elements in English, almost learners make accent’s mistakes. As a result, new language may become the best effective solution for this. Moreover, new language plays an vital role in building a connection in all countries. Thanks to new language, tourism may travel around the world without language barriers

On the other hand, inventing a new language for international communication does more harm than goods. First of all, it is clear that english is a global language and is widely accepted by the general population nowadays. If a new language is exerted, a great deal of people will lose their occupations.

Secondly, inventing a new language requires financial support and a lot of time. The government need to provide a lot of money and necessary equipment for researching a new language. Furthermore, providing a new language can lead to risks. If this language was not conceded in the world, it will lay a financial burden on the government.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some people believe that creating a new language can bring a lot of advantage for international communication, I strongly claim that the disadvantage overweigh the benefits.