Some people think young people are not suitable for important positions in the government , while other people think it is a good idea for young people to take on these positions. Discuss in both views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, there are more and more young people holding important positions in the government offices, causing some public controversy. Depsite the suggested that young individuals should be authorized to such positions, I believe that they are not suitable for these postitions.

On the one hand, it is clear that young individuals take on important positions in the governmental institutions could be fraught with many pitfalls for a nation. Initially, due to lack of practical expertises and also country's understanding, young leaders could write unproductive policies which cannot be applied to national situations, leading to negative impacts on their country. For example, in Vietnamese history, Tran Phu, who is 26 years old general secretary, claimed that solving class confliction problems was a top-tier mission, creating famines across the country by foreign invaders. Moreover, by being exposed to foreign education, young generation could be exposed to foreign ideologies which are different from old participants, leading to governmental internal conflicts. For instance, Vietnam pursues socialism inclining to the benefit of the community, whereas, young people tend to follow individualism which is associated with capitalism, conditioning to political turmoil.

On the other hand, young employees in the government system bring many advantages for a country. Specifically, since the young are approached to progressive education ages , they have creative perspectives and ideas more than their seniors. In fact, the government always seek for novel ideas in order to solve backlog problems because the old participants’visions could be conversative and non-conforming to national advancements nowadays. As a result, youngers could promulgate innovative and effective policies, promoting their nation to keep pace with the innovation of the world.

In conclusion, young people should be authorized to trivial positions in the branches of the government in order to gain experiences and appropriate political ideologies before taking on managerial positions. Despite the benefit of young individuals entitled to important positions in the government, official authorities should be more prudent in authorizing young leaders to bring the best benefits to the nation.