Some school are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, While other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Nowadays, it is a recent issue that many schools have adopted to control children outfit and perfomance, however, others have permitted freedom of chosen style. There are several advantages and disadvantages from this tropical issue, which I will elucidated in the forthcoming paragraph.

Regarding the benefits, curbing of the rules indirectly teach students to discipline and prevent social gap at school. Seemingly, this way could build children to involve in well-supported friendship and thus, they could more focus on academic achievement. Beside the major school priority of academic activities, school effortlessly supervise bullying action among students. Furthermore, wearing standardised dress code will enhance school pride, unity, and community spirit. Apparently, academic members will sense strong-bonding motivation and respect the great name of school. Thereby, this regulation not only will show identity not but also avoid juvenile-crime action.

Conversely, imposing this policy will erode diversity in school environment. In spite of teaching atmosphere, to recommend casual dress at school will be young learners' chance to embrace dissimilarity aspects. During educational phase, accepting the different cultures of fashion style would reduce race conflicts for their future. In addition, freedom regular outfit may express students' creativity interpreting personal character. In term of creative potential, they also could reflect self-identity which significantly boosts confidence. Regarding the future career, they possibly discover and develop a talent for fashion.

In conclusion, the positives of this policy at schools for many nations are lower social barrier and great school perfomance among learners. Meanwhile, the free-uniformed clothings may lead schoolers to increase cultural unity and individuals' creativity.