Some students work while studying. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and give your opinion?

In this day and age, Students have a tendency to work their way through universities and colleges. It is acknowledged that there are both feasible several benefits and drawbacks to be attributable to this phenomenon. From my point of view, I firmly believe that this trend would create lots of detrimental impacts on students.

On the one hand, Having a part-time fob besides enrolling on a course would help people get real experiences sooner. This is immensely useful for them to have full of confidences so that they can practice or become an internship in any companies in the future. Furthermore, they can gain a competitive edge over others as there are some soft skills they learned from those previous jobs. In terms of money, they would have small steady income to support their parents in financial matter such as daily living expenses or renting fees…Thanks to this, it will decrease a part of burden which putting on their parents’s shoulders.

On the other hand, it leaves some major negative effects on students . Firstly, Students can not balance their work and study at the same time. Since not only they have to distribute reasonable times to get work done but also meet deadlines at school, so they just can do a good thing. In addition to that, it can exert some enormous pressures on them .Like for instance, when studying at school, some students sometimes days-off to go to work. This leads to reduce their learning quality at school as they miss certain lectures and then getting bad grades at school. They have to spend their quality time and money to pay the school fee again. Furthermore, In their work, they will be diminished their productivity and efficiency to complete their work. Students also get sacked from work at anytime. Moreover, If they do not have time to unwind and relax so they could get emotional distress or chronic fatigue alike.

In conclusion, That trend has some strengths however it do exist some weaknesses to students when they both work and study. From my perspective, better students, they should focus their time to learn to get graduate on time.