Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students.

Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays as the world is getting more and more connected through various means. Teachers believe that there should be various seminars for international students in the form of exchange which will be profitable for all the pupils in schools.

On the first hand, International seminars will bring a lot of opportunities for candidates in the form of global exposure. For instance, kids from other countries or cultures will learn how to work on a single platform with multiple fellows. With that, they will also acquire the required skills to communicate with people from different countries and It can also broaden their horizons with respect to their future job search. For example, India and Bangladesh have introduced a student dialogue campaign in which both countries make students exchange their views on various topics, and also few get the chance to visit that particular country and represent themselves.

On the other hand, the developing or poor economical countries where education is still a dream for many innocents. So, rather than organizing such events, the authorities should focus on delivering education to all. Moreover, the institutes which host such exchanges are expensive in terms of education and not everyone can afford the cost of studying there. Further, the benefits of such seminars will be limited to selective students and it will not reach the needy one.

To conclude my essay, I would say that yes! the advantages of international student fairs will benefit the candidates. But at the same time, it should be noted that education is for all and this kind of fair should reach each and every student irrespective of school standards.