Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environment is one of the needed factors that give us live. Therefore, it is not understandable to protect it. And to keep this life be forever, each generation have to be aware of this problem themselves. It is also the main reason that makes some people think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation. And me, I strongly agree with it.

First, we need to mention about the benefits of protecting environment. What does environment give us? A lot of things. Depending on good environment, we can breathe in fresh air, we can eat fresh food and we can drink fresh water. What else we can receive from this. It’s our health. If we lived in a great environment, diseases certainly would be decreased. At that time, our health can be protected and healthier day by day. Someone with good health will do lots of things effectively in a productive way. Our country also becomes more and more developed. Hence, protecting environment is really really important.

Now, let’s imagine each of us does not protect environment. What will happen? There will have many bad things. Anything that we eat, drink and even we breathe is polluted. And when these pollutions go into our body, all internal organs will be affected badly. If everything happened like that, we would be depressed. There is not energy left to do anything else. On the other hand, all creatures cannot grow anymore. Trees, animals, and humans, sooner or later, are disappeared. The Earth also become a death planet.

We will return to the time when the earth was not yet formed or maybe like other planets, without living. From these things, we cannot fail to protect and save this habitat.

Summary, the next generation should follow the current generation to protect the environment. When we can protect this place together, life will be healthier and cleaner.