In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Although there is a significant advancement in agriculture in today's world, starvation around the World still remains at a high rate. This essay will discuss the main causes of hungriness including lack of knowledge about the modern method of agriculture and the availability of devices used in cultivation. This will also suggest by decreasing the price of available technologies and increasing the appropriate knowledge can overcome this problem.

It is true to say that lack of proper education about harvesting crops is the cause of hunger in various countries. In addition, these countries cannot by this modern technology to improve their agriculture. The social and economic conditions of these countries are so vulnerable due to civil war, lack of communications and proper infrastructure, lack of natural resources such as Petroleum oil, gas, etc. as well as lack of available landscape for cultivation. For example, the African country namely Sudan is effected from long from Civil war which led to unending starvation. Therefore, despite available technologies and knowledge, these cannot be utilized properly to remove hunger from the country.

Necessary steps should be taken to decrease the price of available products such as pesticides, instruments, and instruments for farming processes. Furthermore, the appropriate knowledge should be transferred to the root level farmers. Through these activities, people of these countries would able to produce enough food and learn to collect and use this all year round. The world communities should take the necessary steps to stop the civil war or conflicts of these countries will increase the life expectancy of the inhabitants. For instance, in Yemen, the main cause of starvation is Saudi Arabia's so-called war. Finally, the government of these countries should take the necessary step to reduce the hunger of their residence.

In conclusion, hunger all over the world is still a problem in the recent world. This essay discussed the lack of education and modern equipment cause this problem is suggested both the Government and the world should provide knowledge and devices for the people of those countries.