Store should sell local food products and not the imported food products. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying in the fact that food is very essential for the human survival. Some people opine that general stores ought to sell local manufacture instead of imported food products from the neighbor countries. I fully agree with this notion to use local food products and discuss about it in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, if one nation imported the food material from international market the they have to also pay high expenses on shipping charges but locally made food items do not add extra shipping charges because it produces in host nation and they includes less taxes as comparetiviely food purchase from internationally. Moreover, if people demands more the food items which is locally manufacture then it will also beneficial to boost the nation economy. For instance, recently prime minister Narinder Modi influenced more and more individual to use " made in india" products to raise the economy and gross domestic products of India.

Moving further, there are many time when the countries banned the food items due to use bad quality food items while producing the eatable. Likewise, china made the artificial rice which is make with the help of stuff therefore if general public eat it then it can cause several hazardous disease which will put mankind health into the trouble.

In conclusion, if government officials put their efforts to promote local made food items then it will helpful in the nation flourishment.