Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In terms of technology's innovations, the form of which the classroom is organized has changed. Since virtual classes' appearance, debates have come up whether online or offline education is more efficient and convenient. This writer’s perspectives strongly believe in offline class’s benefits due to the fact of the 3 key factors: more physical interaction, distract students from toxic temptation and keep the educational system in a stable condition.

Visual classrooms enhance opportunities for profound connections, physical interactions among teachers and friends. As a precedent, offline classes have been implemented for the long-lasting time and consequently.Due to their long-lasting time, they demonstrate their efficient and pivotal role in education by not only connecting school counterparts on the contrary also diverging forms of absorb knowledge. It is explained that the more interactions and bonding they experience, the more sympathetic and thoughtful they would be when facing an issue such as homework or even arguments. Therefore, offline classes illustrated their potential

Discussing the other reason, offline classes might separate students from toxic temptations. Toxic temptations here prefer to the addiction of online games and social media during classes. Under supervised circumstances, students are not capable of losing disciplines and they also force themself to behave as well-mannered as possible. Offline classes are regarded as the foundation that prevents students who do not manipulate themselves well from distractions. Simultaneously, the learning environment probably ensures its quality.

Finally, visual classrooms support constructing a constant school’s organization system. Schools are places which consist of multiple characteristics so it is understandable whenever problems come up. In the context of virtual classes, there will be various obstacles interfering us to maintain the issue. In contrast, if it were offline classes, there would be more efficient methods such as profound conversations. For instance, misunderstanding among friends might not be cooled down through virtual talks and even become significantly serious. Thus, offline classes should be considered as the form of study which brings efforts from learning to school relationships.

In conclusion, although there are skeptics about offline classes' advantages, it seems like this is the most appropriate study method for students in recent years due to 3 key factors: more physical interaction, distract students from toxic temptation and keep the educational system in a stable condition.