Team activities can teach more skills for life than other activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Team activities are gaining popularity over the entire world. Presently, it has been extremely debatable wheather group activities can inculcate more skills to the people than playing individually. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to endorse my point of view. To commence with, individual can learn worthwhile tips and strategies while playing in a group. For instance, every individual has different knowledge and skills about a specific task. As a result, the individuals can broaden their horizon of knowledge while working in a group. What is more, group work makes the players disciplined and responsible towards their goals. Apart from this, they learn superior traits such as leadership skills and coordination in a group. Hence, the players become noble character.

Further emphasising on my point of view, players know about their strength and weakness while working in a team. Hence, the performance of the individuals get improved in a group work. Besides this, players feel safer and energetic in a group as it boosts the confidence level of the individuals. By contrast, others have conflicting views.

They think that playing alone would me more beneficial than team activities.Individual activities made the person maverick as they are more dedicated towards their goal accomplishment. Apart from this, group activities lack competition owing to which people get discouraged towards their goals.

To recapitulate, it is well said that, "Unity is strength".Undeniably, group activities have few demerits. However, the benefits of team work outweigh the demerits.