Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many argue that team-based activities are more efficient than solo tasks. It depends on the work environment, as well as an opportunity to work both independently and as a team. So, this essay will discuss team activities that teach more life skills than those activities which we individual work.

On the one hand, teamwork can facilitate people's activities be more efficient. The different approaches can all contribute to team success and learning. Working closely in a team also helps build workplace relationships and creates a connected work environment. In addition, we can build relationships through teamwork. Besides, in individual work allows you to make your own decisions, which allows you to control a task easily. Individual work allows people to focus on what they want or need. Working individually, we can manage time and divide tasks easily.

On the other hand, working in a team sometimes causes disagreements about this issue. So when there is a big project we will meet to work together but there will be disputes about time. In addition, different opinions affect relationships. Individual work sometimes has a lot of pressure and many jobs we have no control over. Furthermore, we have the issue at that time, and when we call for someone it wastes a lot of time.

In conclusion, both teamwork and individual work bring benefits to individuals, but they also have disadvantages as well. But I still agree they are both beneficial, this is a reason why teamwork build relationship and individual work make someone control the work .