Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Team activities are a controversial topic of debate. Some people believe that group activities can help them learn more life skills, whereas others group of people do not. With me, I opine for both views, and I will my view in this essay.

On the one hand, playing or working in a group can raise the individual solidarity and awareness of each team member. It helps team members interact with and support each other to increase team performance. Teamwork can also learn and share knowledge with each other so that they can help each other improve. For instance, in one class, there are different groups, and those groups will have a different task: the task of the leader is to divide the work among the members according to their ability, and there will be a certain deadline to submit.

On the other hand, teamwork can be a cause of division, as team members may dislike a member in the group or may be hostile for some reason. Moreover, sometimes, the leader favors an individual. In other words, group members disagree with each other, but no one is willing to accept other opinions, causing controversy. For example, the leader of the team may have a special affection for a member of the group, which can make the other members of that group feel unfair. Thus, there is a significant argument.