There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Now we are in the Industry 4.0 era, so people have been doing impossible things because of the power of intelligent. However, it is clear that artificial activities are a serious reason for global warming. This essay will analyze the reasons why our world become warmer by artificial activities and solutions for this issue.

It is undeniable that major human activities have threatened the world, especially the global warming phenomenon. The key rationale in favor of this view is that the rapid growth in industry and people is not available to control the consequence of the technology boom. Electricity which is the backbone of almost industry field is produced in many different materials, namely water, fossils and nuclear. In hydroelectric, the jungle is always deforested, while in thermal electric, coal is burned to produce power. All of these activities release emission to the air and lead to air pollution, and finally, the greenhouse which is known as the main reason for global warming emerged.

As the seriously aforementioned causes, solutions for these issues are a vital mission. Firstly, regarding fuel for electricity, there are several alternative fuels which are friendly with nature, such as wind and solar energy. In addition, these energies can also be renewable, so they are would be a great choice for replacing fossil fuels. Secondly, the environmental campaigns that aim to improve the awareness of people about saving energy are very essential. For instance, there is a campaign that is called Earth-hours encourage residents to turn off all electric devices in 1 hour to reduce energy consumption.

In conclusion, the backward ways to produce electricity are the main problem that leads to global warming and we should widely use alternative energies such as wind and solar power, and organize more environmental campaigns to improve the awareness of humanity.