THREE TYPES OF STUDENTS IN COLLEGE

The college environment is something remarkably different from others in your life. It does not go by rapidly and delightfully if you did not meet manifold kinds of people. From personality to appearance, we consider that we are just a little sand in the Sahara. However, based on their targets, there are three common types of students in university - freeman, social person, and master.

First of all, ‘freeman’ is the basic type that you have ever met in college. These students are keen on living far away from their families and enjoy every single day without observation. For example, they start dating someone they love or participating in so many overnight parties. More simply, they just have neglected to clean the room for three days. Besides, others also do their part-time jobs to earn money for something they desire. Frequently, this kind of student does not focus on their learning as well, which might lead to a poor resume to pass on to future employers, or even they could not graduate.

Another point that needs discussing is ‘social person’ who is outgoing and has many relationships. What they want is to make friends with everyone. We can see those in class, in the library, in the canteen, or even in the toilet when they are making a conversation with a new friend. Although sometimes they are really talkative, it is apparent that they are still adorable and goodhearted. Normally, a social person is an awesome teammate because they know how to bring everyone together.

The last one, ‘master’ is someone who really stunning among thousands of students. Regularly, they catch your attention by bright brain instead of appearing as a fashionista. They ask a ton of questions, go deeper into course material than others, and almost good at any subject. High grades do come easy for these students, due to their attempt to do well in college, and setting themselves up for a better life.

In brief, there is no doubt that every person is unique in their own way. No matter what kind of students we are in, there is still something exciting about the student experience at the university. Especially, for freshmen, they seem to be perplexed and immature.