Throughout history male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Leader is a person who need to have a good dignity to lead a group of people. Look back the history, most of the leader are male and people start to claim that male politicians bring the aggression and clash to community. Female leadership will avoid the violence and keep the peacefulness for society. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with the above statement. I believe that gender is not decide how chaotic the world is.

Firstly, the conflict and violence between people is formed when community has the hate with the others and the war is arrived when the hatred is at the peak. For example, World War 2 happened when Nazi wants to expand their influence, resources and market share due to many reasons. The war cause millions of deaths, many are innocent people and the leader during the war is male. Hitler, Hirohito and Mussolini have governed Germany, Japan and Italy during the world. People think that the war are caused by the men because their natural personality and behavior is rampant and bad-tempered. In fact, it is not the main reason of clash and any decision of the leader must please the desire of citizen.

Secondly, conflict often occur when the leader has a bad leadership ability and a hot-head, regardless male or female. The incapability in leading will cause dramatic problem to the country and the trust in government of people will unstable which will lead to demonstration and civil war. For example, in Chile, a million people demonstrate for the disagreement of new regular.

Last but not least, feminine leaders also bring violence to another country. The Queen of England - Victoria starts invading many country such as India, China, South Africa and Australia for new market share, resources and slave. The decision will not depend on what gender there is, the smart strategies and making right decision will lead the stability of society to increase. It would be absolutely wrong if people say man decision would be more negative than women.

In conclusion, the ability to leading country such as right regulation, foreign affairs and building internal power of country will be the key of development, peacefulness and freedom. Gender is not the perspective for people to describe that leader will bring violence and war or bloodless and beautiful world.