Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful.

Do you agree or disagree?

The question regarding the gender role in governing countries has been extremely debatable in all society. It is argued that men rulers have always exercised violent and conflicting way of leading the country, therefore females are considered to be more peaceful leaders. I strongly disagree with this statement and believe that males are predisposed to become better sources of power than females.

First of all, men are regarded as inborn leaders. This is because males possess crucial qualities that make them surpass their female counterparts. Moreover, on the genetic level men have demonstrated leadership properties due to the fact that they have more hormones of strength and power such as testosterone and androgen. For example, according to Moscow State University men outraced women in most of tests and experiments concerning physical dominance and ability to make decisions. Thus, males explicitly surpass females in the capability to rule and govern the nations.

Secondly, the nature of women does not allow them to undertake paramount decisions. This means that their bodies produce abundant amount of estrogen hormones, which hinder them to concentrate and become genuine leaders. Therefore, some of the crucial positions in the society do not fit females owing to their gender peculiarities. For instance, a recent study conducted by Moscow Medical Research Centre concluded that women are fitter for the family rather than some conflicting social positions such as in politics. In other words, women ought to occupy roles that do not require any stress.

In conclusion, I think that women are not suitable to rule countries since they are more emotional and less susceptible to demonstrate leadership.