Topic: As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well being. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Since human-beings were more connected to each other, they have been working in diverse fields in order to gain enough money to live on their life. Meanwhile, consent of their job has been an essential and also significant part of their life. Therefore, several main factors have affected on individuals’ career satisfaction which some of them will be mentioned in this essay. In continuous, the volume of people’s anticipation of their job content will be discussed as well.

First of all, although individuals have had various interests in order to be fond of their job, they have considered several similar elements. These principles are range from coordination between their qualities and their work condition. For example, if one employee is an introvert person, it will be extremely difficult to have a job which has propelled them to communicate with others. As a result, people have been choosing their job based on their personalities which could be absolutely helpful to be satisfied with it. To addict, another significant factor which could not be overlooked is the environment of human’s workplace. Indeed, not only being in love with their field, but also their relationships in work offices have been another considerable element. This has contained their connection with their boss and co-workers and also the location of their office.

In addition, besides all the substantial factors for individuals to be in love with their career, they have expected lots of joyful moments for their working days, but they may have not become true. For instance, even though they may have predicted some factors to be essential for them, in reality they may not. Actually, the theory of all the employees to have a joyful job, could be called as an impossible function. Overall, most of them who could be flexible to accept even the horrible aspects of their job would be able to enjoy it anyway.

In conclusion, many elements such as great atmosphere of workplace and working in interested field, have been essential ones for human-beings to enjoy their adult life. However, even regarding too much sensitivity to choose their right career, has not led them to find their expectation in real world. But in general, most of them will.