Unemployment is getting increasingly serious in many countries. Some people think students only need to primary education, while others think secondary education is necessary, What's your opinion?

It is irrefutable that unemployment rate is increasing day-by-day in many nations. Some masses ponder that, pupils should get only pre-level education, while others opine that secondary education is mandatory. In my opinion, I believe that secondary education is necessary for getting job.

The most obvious reason is that, in today's competitive era, children not only compete with next door child, but also compete with small global village because of globalisation. As a result, to get employment in any sector, child has need high qualification as compare to his competitor. The another reason is that, secondary education level provides many things to students which are very beneficial in their life. To elaborate, as secondary level students are more mature as compare to primary level students, they can learn so many things from their peers as well as tutors, such as communication skill, team work and many more.

Furthermore, secondary education is necessary because, it opens many doors for getting job in the society. It is fact that, if the students get more education, they have more opportunity in various sector to admit for job. For example, many jobs in the market need secondary education, they do not allowed people who have only primary education, like in India, if people want to get class-3 level job in government sector, they should passed out at least secondary level.

In conclusion, I believe that to stand in competitive era and earn handsome amount of money as compare to others who had only primary education, children should take secondary education.