Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in the world live rather than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, despite technological advancements, there are a variety of digital methods to acquire knowledge. Thus, the way people learn has changed. People tend to use videos or Vlogs to learn instead of written documents. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement because it would bring more benefits and I will discuss it below.

Having said that, all countries have broad history processes. Therefore, many schools, nowadays, use multiple videos to illustrate history's events. As students who constantly feel sleepy and bored in class when they have to read a million pages of books. By this way, watching videos will be more exciting for students, they can observe things in an authentic way with sound and enhance visualisation. As a result, they can easily recall the details. For example, Youtube, the application for watching videos, provides a plethora of videos. If learners want to look for some War of Vietnam videos, they can simply go to the internet and search for the topic. This will appear a lot of relevant videos.

Beside that, it depends on the learning styles of each individual. Some prefer learning from written documents as they contain more information. Therefore, learners tend to visit the library to search for a more useful source. However, it would be difficult for the reader to visualize everything, and reading all the pages would be time-consuming. Therefore, watching films provides a vivid learning experience.

To conclude, although reading books gets more useful information, video records are more fascinating. I believe that learning in a virtual way will benefit individuals since it will be easier to understand.