We should invent a new language for international communication.

Do the advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages.

Many people believe that invention of new global language will be a great idea to facilitate international communication. I believe there might be some minor benefits of finding new language, the bad aspect of it is too dire to ignore.

To commence with, many people believe that new global language will be a boon for international communication. The central reason behind it is that it might make global communication more trouble-free than it was ever before. For instance, if there will be one global language then people might be able to make friends from overseas. Secondly, it would be beneficial for the entrepreneurs to spread their businesses across the world, since communication might become easier. Hence, there are chances that a new language might prove fruit-full.

On the contrary, I would argue that a new language will only bring confusion and difficulties, instead of proving advantageous. The most preponderant reason behind it is that, not only it will take a long time for researchers to find a new language, but also if they become successful in their research, it will become an arduous task for the senior citizens to learn a new language. Secondly, it will take years or may be a decade to educate the teachers about new language that too from basics, so that they could further teach their students. Certainly, the idea of instilling a new international language is not pragmatic at all.

In summary, even if there are some little benefits of inventing a new language for global communication, its disadvantages are multiple, which overshadow those advantages.