What is the cause and solution to global warming

It is undoubtedly true that the world's temperature is increasing significantly and becoming nerve-racking issues not only for the government but also for the people throughout the world. This tendency resulted from several causes. Luckily, some actions can be taken up to solve these hassles

On the one hand, there is a variety of explanations for global warming. First of all is the greenhouse effect. It appears to be some shreds of evidence that gases in the atmosphere trapped heat just like the glass roof of a greenhouse. Carbon dioxide, which came from burning fossil fuels such as charcoal or oil, is a good case in point. Secondly, there is deforestation. In many countries, especially the impoverished one, trees are being cut down with the aim of meet the demand for wood supplies for numerous industries including paper or furniture. IT is released a great deal of carbon into the environment which is indirectly causing the temperature change. Furthermore, garbage combustion and emissions discharging from manufactures have accelerated this progress

Nevertheless, a lot of measures could be taken to tackle this problem. The first solution is to raise awareness among the population through education and media. By way of illustration, making global warming a compulsory subject in the curriculum. In the second place, the government should enforce a law on environment protection. It will form a legal corridor to sentence the act of increasing the earth's temperature. Moreover, the Industries that are certified green should be charged a lower tax rate as an encouragement. Apart from the government, every individual member of society should step forward and play their roles. Using public transport may be a good way to bring down the exhaust fumes. On the other hand, choosing eco-friendly products can make our plant a better place

To summarize, global warming is caused by the greenhouse effect or deforestation and this process is accelerated by burning waste and emissions. However, the governments can take up some measures as enforcing a law, raising public awareness or reducing taxes for the green industries. About individual, they can using public transport or environmental friendly products