What factors are related to academic success in high school students?

Write at least 250 words.

The reality shows that there are many factors related to academic success in high school students. In this essay, I will present my opinion about many main factors that lead to academic success in high school students.

On the one hand, I think the teacher is the main factor that leads to academic success for students. In fact, the methods teaching of the teacher have an effect on the academic result of students. The teacher has many good methods to teach student will attract their student to their lessons, so that will bring a good academic result for students. In addition, communication skills are also an important quality that teachers need to have to convey knowledge in an inspiring way. Therefore, It's easier for students get better study results.

On the other hand, the important factor of the impact of academic success is the student's self. Indeed, a healthy student could affect the ability to focus, memorize, and understanding of students. In addition, intelligence is also a factor leading to the academic success of students. In fact, the students have good intelligence tend to higher study result. Most things, hard work is the most factor that helps students achieve academic success.

Besides, there are also some factors related to academic success in high school students such as studying conditional, equipment, student accommodation, and so on. they also have certain impacts on students' learning outcomes.

To sum up, I think that are many main factors affect strongly to academic success in high school student. As I have just mentioned above, we need to pay attention to these factors to improve the quality of student learning.