Write an essay of about 250 words on the following topic:

"The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web? What solutions can you suggest"?

The dramatic development of the Internet has caused many problems. The main problems which result from using the web are to influence badly to adults and the young and should be addressed by some definite measures.

The sharp increase of the Internet causes many problems which are bad for people. The adults are often attracted by the interesting videos on Tiktok, a social media site, and then they are delaying their works during their time at the offices. That leads to a result is that they do not finish their daily targets, and might be behind schedule. A more serious problem that results from the growth of the Internet is that children neglect their lessons as they are always paying attention to notifications on social media sites, especially Facebook. The result of this situation is that the quantity of the lessons goes down.

A number of solutions could be adopted to tackle the problems associated with the use of the Internet. The primary solution is that staff should be banned to turn on the phone during work time. So that they can take notice of their work to fulfill the schedule. Another solution is that parents had better limit the time when children can use the Internet on the phone. For instance, children can only use the phone to suit the Internet after they have done their exercises.

In summary, the widespread of the Internet has exerted a number of advert impacts on both adults and children, so strong remedies should be adopted to tackle this situation. Unless these measures are adopted, the problems associated with the large spread of using the websites will continue to persist in the future.