You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

You should write at least 250 words.

It has been noticed widely that, with the growing use of technology for almost every aspect of normal life,the people, especially children are spending more time immerse themselves in a various kind of online games and social media. As a result, this lead to a sedentary lifestyle which is the reason of numerous problems related to heath such as: obesity, nearsightednes. For this reason, i highly appreciate with the statement supposed that: children should be encouraged to take part in ourdoor activities rather than playing computer game.

First, the most obvious advantage of playing outside is: it help to control children’s body mass index and improve their ability to fight of illness as well as enhancing the activeness of a child.Kids who play outside could be engaged by the activities such as: jogging, swimming, running that generally burn more calories than their sedentary counterparts. Excess calories means that you could suffer from obesity which is considered a high risk of asthma, cardiovascular disease, diabete and sleep apnea ., Not only does it help to improve the overall health but it also help to sharp their agility, coordination and collaboration-skills since children have an opportunity to play with each others and strengthen a variety skills that are needed for the future.

While there are many physical benefits to outdoor play, it provides a huge opportunity for social development in children as well.Playing outside also play a significant role in how a child define their world. By this i mean, kids could have a strong sense of the environment encompassing us. By playing outside, they could love every moment in the environment. They have looked squirrels chasing each other up a tree, they have witnessed the moment when the sun rises, they have been planting a numerous trees in order to surviving harmoniously with the environment. They also learn always be aware of themselves because playing outside give children an opportunity to explore the world from a different perspective.

In conclusion, the more regular we play outside, the more benefical consequences that we receive from it.Playing outside enrich our knowledge about the environment as well as teaching us a numerous advantageous skills from the existent life. Therefore, avoiding spending hours playing computer games, using that time for learning and experiencing instead and it can make a huge renovation for both of you and society.