You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words

It is noticed widely that costume is considered one of the most important aspect that the employess should pay attention to when they go to work while others priotitize the worker’s capacity. To a certain extent i agree with the statement supposes that people should be dressed in elegantly in office, in addition i also believe that proficiency is extremely cruicial too.

Firstly, professional working environment can be firmly established by creating professionalism in appearance. Dressing wisely is a factor that promote the professional working style as well as well as increase self-worth in numerous industries and sectors. For example, in some section such as marketing the employess should always be neat and spruce to attract the attention of the customers to add up the profit of the company. A well dressed person can easily make a brilliant impresson at first which is extremeny essential for the later negotiation and communication. Moreover, a perfect appearance can increase the confidence of the employees. As result, with a highly confident morale they can work with all their competence and quality that can boost the productivity of the company possessing them.

On the other hand, appearance is not always a deciding factor for a company’s success and failure. Technological advancement has created a myriad job opportunities for people all over the world no matter how far from the company’s office they are. That means nowadays employees can work and communicate through a computer’s monitor and in this situation, appearance is no longer necessary than the quality. The only things that these employess need to have when working online is their productivity to keep up with the work progress.

Finally, to sum up, it can be confidently stated that not only do the a workers’s have a significant role in the way a work environment is etablished but the quality and capacity of them is also considerbaly important in the modern job market. Therefore, try to adapt and always be subtle to meet the requirement of employer.