Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being a celebrity is a divine gift and requires considerable talent to standout personality to the world. However, the fame, money and influence that a superstar possesses do not come without a cost. One has to follow a punishing routine in order to get success. We will explore both pros and cons being a famous person.

The most rewarding outcome of being a celebrity is fame. Fans adore and worship their favorite person like a god. Wherever you go, people recognise you and you get unrestricted access to almost everything at your disposal. On the flip side, fame also create inconveniences. Wherever you go, people recognise you and try to pose with you and get your autograph. Celebrities have always on the watch by media and gossip they make often ruins their personal life and freedom.

Furthermore, the most precious thing is respect. People respect and treat you as a role model. People and press follow actions of you and monitor even a slightest move you make. You can be inspirations to millions of people, which is an outstanding experience. At the same time, you have to be very cautious with your private and public behaviour. Respect comes with a high sense of responsibilty and dignity.

Monitory gain is another bright side of achieving success. Successful famous people earn millions with each assignment and can get everything, which money can buy. On the darker side, they have to be wisely spend their money so that at the end career they have sufficient money to live a respectful life. For instance, an Indian actress Saira Bano is currently living in poverty after having a successful career.

To deduce, being a famous celebrity has both pros and cons. It is a gift which a few people get out of millions. With a little inconveniences, I think it has more benefits than troubles.