The best manager is the one who is friendly and warm to his staff. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that to be a perfect manager one must be amiable and affectionate towards his employees. I assert that above personality trait will definitely helpful for the manager to elevate in various ways and will be useful to both the organization and individuals.

To begin with, working under the guidance of the person who is friendly and considerate will certainly provide quality working environment to the subordinates. Employee will feel more free to express their opinion and problems, which ultimately lead to increase in productivity. It is scientifically proven that if an individual is given opportunity the complete the assigned task in free environment, according to his own way, he always try to provide the best outcome. Moreover, any shortfall or problem in allocated work can also be easily mitigated because workforce will not afraid to disclose their shortfall before the manager. It is the fact that problems can only be solved if they are properly diagnosed from the point where it was started. Hence, freedom to communicate and the forward the suggestion among employees will elevate company's brand name.

Moving further, workforce find their job more secure if they work under the person who is open to them. Having the feeling of job security will reduce organisation's staff turnover ratio., which will bring many advantages. Firstly, the cost of training will be reduced, because of decline in new recruitment. This will add to the profit of the firm. Secondly, experienced staff will be able to perform the job in more efficient manner. Lastly, employee will spread good word of mouth for the organisation work culture, which will catch the attention of the young professions and vacant position can be easily filled, without devoting huge time to search for the ideal person. Therefore, safety of career among workers ass to many further benefits for the company.

In conclusion, unequivocally having warmth and caring nature will help the manager in numerous ways. In long rum it leads to increased production, saving cost and adding profit, which lead to the prosperity of the company