In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with

other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes

the government has to pay for this care.

Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from

your own knowledge or experience.

In this scientific era, it is often debated that for elderly people who should come forward for their care in old age homes. However, there are a handful of assertions behind, as being older enough sometimes unable to do tasks of their daily routine. According to me, the pay required for their nurture and protection depends upon financial conditions and family background as well.

On the one hand, adults who are in senior citizen category might be alone due to their family crises such as divorce,infertility,death of their well-beings. In addition to this, at present in the whole world around 30% of individuals have no families besides them and are forced to live in retired communities, in such scenario, government is coming up to support and helping. For instance, a biography by Dr. Manmohan Singh, in which he had described about a social activities who has been living in these homes because, he has lost his family in earthquake in 2007.Furthermore, mankind who have economic conditions below poverty line can not afford the medicines,care needed by their seniors in that case, ruling parties should have to come forward for them.

On the other hand, there are some societies who can easily give aid to their aged personnel by paying the money in retirement villages and can bring advances to the country indirectly. As a result, government money can be saved for different works need by nation and bring advances to the nation. also, giving some amount of salary each month can improve their relations more as, it allows them to meet their individuals. In other words, the retired minority will not also feel separated and indirectly less affected by diseases such as blood pressures, heart problems, etc.

In conclusion, aged beings are an asset for any country and they had consumed their life in the better fulfillment for their generation. So, in my opinion, if a person is good in his finance he/she should come forward to provide care to them,but if for the some reasons he is not sound enough or personal issues in that case the government ought to take their responsibilities.