Caring For Children is very important for our society. therefore all mothers and fathers should take childcare training course. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Parenting is a very difficult job and it is of utmost important to perform this job assiduously. Since, children's are the future of a nation, therefore people have lot of aspirations from them. So, to make them a good human being it is very necessary to inculcate high moral values and ethics at their early age. As all of this is a part of child care, some people think that the child care training should be imperative for all mothers and fathers. In my opinion, I agree partially with this notion.

To embark on, nowadays nuclear families are more ubiquitous in our cities where both the parents are working. Hence, in such families raising a child is a very challenging task. Hence, in such cases both father and mother should be obliged to undergo such training as any one of them can take care single-handedly. Secondly, this training also helps parents to understand their child properly, which otherwise is not possible. Because, as these type of training are imparted by professionals, they educate people how to handle when a child cries, what are the sundry reasons of crying and if a child is crying for prolong time , then contact a doctor.

In case of joint families, there is a privilege that there are other members of family too that help in taking a good care of child. In these families, the elders helps a lot in upbringing of child. As elders are more experienced in such activities, they teach plenty of things to the parents of child in terms of taking care and supervision of child. Above all, there help is free of cost as child training people charge fees to train people.

To conlcude, I would like to reiterate my opinion that not all mothers and fathers should take such training. It is only helpful for people living in nuclear family and there is no elder for guidance.