In cities many people are living alone. What are the reasons for it? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

It has been observed that many individuals in the metropolitan cities live alone. Mainly these people are migrated from rural areas for their development and to find better opportunities. Which force them to survive alone in big cities without their families. In my opinion, this trend is leading a negative impact for the humankind.

People in metro cities are often living alone and spend most of their life in their businesses or jobs to collect money as much as possible for their family. These people are mostly from rural areas and travel thousands of miles to find better opportunities away from their family and relatives. Furthermore to support their family in an economical way. Although some of them get too addicted towards money and never return to home.

Moreover, the relationship with family members is most affected in their life. Staying away from their family and alone in the crowded cities can have an adverse effect sometimes to their brains and memories which results in the psychological effect. Because of these impact more suicidal and, isolation cases are observed in cities.

In conclusion, living alone in the crowded cities can help you financially but the social life of an individual is completely destroyed. People are money oriented nowadays, with this attitude to people will end up with psychologically hampered society. In the near future, the impact on family bonding will be the most.