computers are becoming an essential part of classrooms around the world. what are the advantages

With the advent of technology, there are two substantial advantages for the schools to move with the waves and adapt the new modes of teaching which will include a higher usage of computers in their classrooms. The first major benefit is that the students will be up-to-date with technological advances and be prepared with the relevant skills. As most of the work in multinational corporations takes place digitally, learning on computers will help develop the key skill that the employers are looking for in their candidates. Another pro to using an online medium to study is that the teachers are continuously connected with their pupils remotely even during an unforeseen circumstance and this will not hamper the child's education. Although one can never replace the experience of studying in the classroom and receiving the personal attention from the teacher, research shows that a break in regular school can lead to depleted concentration when they resumes their routine. To avoid this, digital classes are a saving grace and a convenient alternative. Computers not only help in developing essential skills but also make sure that inability to attend school does not hinder the students’ educational growth.