A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many that a nation grows faster when different nationalities stay together. However, while I agree that it has some detrimental effect on a society, I firmly believe it is good for individual person because it provides a pivotal opportunity in adaptation habits to various cultures.

To begin with, coexistence of different people from all over the world give a mixture of cultures such as lifestyles and cuisines. With regards to individual person, the tolerance power of an individual person towards the several mindsets are gradually fostered by this dissimilar cultures. Such people adapt themselves more easily in busineses and trades which require utmost respect and acceptance of every persons according to their cultures. Moreover, the generation in such a country becomes more versatile and adaptable toward the diverse arena of life. For example, India is a secular country for all religions and cultures. More than ten religions, hundred languages, and various Intercontinental foods and costumes are coexisting here. The equal right of living for all is binded by the harmony and peace.

Admittedly, polytony in cultures cause the social unrest and injustice in a society and country. Firstly, predominant culture leads to the hatred and anger toward the minority culture groups, which ultimately, resulting in the ethnic conflict and civil unrest in a community. Following this, a country may lose its original and Unique Identity culture altogether. For instance, recent case of "black lives matter" in the United States of America has basked the riots by the people of African-American society.

To conclude, despite having severe chaos in a nation due to multi-culture outlooks, it adds many positive attributes to an individual person, particularly, adaptability, tolerance, acceptance, and respect toward several cultures.