In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children residing in rural areas have inadequate educational facilities as compared to urban areas. There are two pragmatic solutions to the arousing issue namely by provision of incorporating additional educational centers and mentors or by providing easy access to technological gadgets thereby uplifting the communities. In my opinion for upgrading the level of education constructing more number of schools and appointing teachers is a comprehensive approach.

The sole purpose of educational hubs is to nurture the growth of individuals in a direction so as to make them ready to tackle real life problems in future. For this individual attention and disciplined monitoring of students is essential, which can be attained by having qualified professors. Also, pupils in their tender age often struggle to gain assurance and appreciation from their teachers.

Whilst, technology has a vital role to play in this era of commercialism. Availability of computers, tabs and Internet access to the juveniles is a hypothetical solution. Even though if children are provided with numerous gadgets they will initially need proper guidance and support for getting eventually use to the device. Other than this, students may get dependent on technology and softwares for catering life issues. In addition, the productivity of children will be limited to the learning process and not practical implementation.Furthermore, schools offer brain storming sessions, workshops, debates and extra circular activities that computer cannot accommodate. It is crucial for students to participate in multi-disciplinary activities to acquire best of their personalities.

In conclusion, recruiting additional teachers and proposing schools in rural communities has enormous benefits that providing technology freehand.In order, to create a well established foundation for students physical presence of the teaching and administrative authority is a must.