Exercise is important for our health, but are there things that are more important?

Human health increases when we were young and become weak when we are getting older so that decreasing or increasing health depended by the impact of the aging process. There are many choice to treat or practice to keep human health steady strong and continuous improvement such as doing exercise, healthy eating, sleep well, work-life balance ...

Firstly, it's undeniable that exercise is very important for our health especially for old people lives. I think I am addicted to sports and do practice when I have free time. During exercise, human body discharged sweat a lot and twice as many heart capacities was increased as its normal conditions without exercise, the blood pumped more and more to all vents and cells inside body. It's not only heart increasing capacity but also lungs capacity operate as much as possible that makes human breath rapidly and speedy. Outdoor activities considerably more common than running inside gym center as well.

However, running was not the most common choice of people doing exercise. There are much more choice for selection as swimming, cycling, yoga, badminton, table tennis and basketball as well. It depended on human health conditions and personal hobbies also. Besides that eating healthy was much more common as sports recently. Nowadays, people taking care too much for their health with healthy food and drink as well. Relaxing and sleeping well are also the needed for anybody who has hard exercise or practice because of need rest and recovery. Unfortunately, somebody did not realise that and continue go straight with more and more exercise to get body fit as soon as possible.

In conclusion, human health is very important for all of us. Deciding to get good health is belong to each person, chose the right exercise, eating health food, relaxing enough and balance work-life as normal that is the most important key to all of us. Keep body always strong and stay healthy.