Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas

Health, education and trade are vital for the progress of a developing nation. It is proposed that authorities of a developing nations should more actively participate in helping developing nations in these domains. I entirely agree with this view, as developed nations should help poorer nations on humanitarian domains, and in addition to it such coalitions are bound to give collateral benefits and are must for more comprehensive growth of globe. This essay shall discuss the advantage of more participation of richer nations in growth of poorer nations.

It is a moral duty of a richer nation to help poorer with resources available plenty to former. Such philanthropic acts are must for overall growth of whole continent in long run. This can be explained with a concrete example of united states of America helping eradication of communicable diseases in Africa by providing free health care to the inhabitants of that continent. This way firstly united states of America is helping people of Africa to get disease free and secondly trying to curb the spread of disease which if not eradicated will eventually spread to other continents including theirs’s.

Moreover, collateral benefits can be expected from coalitions of richer and poorer nations. For instance, if a developing country is providing free education or exporting certain goods to developing nation, later country can in turn provide duty free transportation access to the former. Hence such philanthropic acts are essential for more harmonious environment.

To sum up with, Richer nations should help poorer nations in the domains which they are lacking in to fulfill their moral duties and in addition this act would result in overall growth of whole globe and are bound to provide benefits to both parties.