In the last few decades there are more and more cases of people being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in media have no right privacy.

To what extent do you agree?

While, there is great contradiction that the celebrities are always persecuted by media, they should not get stalked in personal life. To be very precise, I completely agree with this opinion and think that glamour keeps people surrounded by press every time.

First of all, it has been observed that normal human being wants to follow the foot prints of famous personalities and want to live the same life. With the advancement of electronic media it has become easy to interfere in famous people’s life but every moment of celebrities get traced. Unless top-notch people raise the voice, media will always intrude into their life. For example, a well-known celebrity Kareena Kapoor is always focused everywhere, whether at the time of dating Saif Ali khan or at the time she was about to become mother. The famous people not only get attention but also sometimes get irritated when they really want to spend some quality time with the loved ones. Thus, it is really important for viewers to understand eminent people also needs private time.

Secondly, I believe that limelight also exceeds the expectations of top-grade people leading social pressure. Once high-grade people gets recognized among different platform, they want to keep its existence at any cost. Besides, maintaining. Celebrities work hard to stay fit. Failing to maintain the name with audience sometimes leads to depression in many cases. For instance, there is the latest heart breaking case of actor Sushant singh, where he committed suicide in absence of any Godfather in film industry to influence top most director leading in loss of films. Therefore, it is necessary to let famous people prove their existence in own way without being poked for the failure of movies and allow them to fail and success without creating social drama.

To recapitulate, I would rather say that it is mandate for celebrities to maintain their lifestyle because most of the people take them as their role model. Among all media should not be interfering in their personal moments.