Lesson 17:People should spend their vacations in their own country. Do you agree or disagree?"

First and foremost, planning a vacation in your country gives you the chance to know in-depth local life and culture. To illustrate, Vietnamese citizens are proud of the beautiful landscapes, and long-standing historical sites in their nation. They often are moved by the poverties of the local people, about the children who still don't have access to basic education in some vacations in the mountainous area. Therefore, all will motivate the love ò homeland in individuals

Secondly, there is one undeniable advantage of traveling locally, that is much cheaper. The biggest positive, in my opinion, is that we also know the value of things. For example, we know how much approximately a meal in restaurant costs and other relevant information. Traveling in their own country is usually cheaper than going abroad thanks to the shorter distance that people have to cover. As a result, we don't have to spend as much time recalculating expenses, or even we do not have to break the bank to enjoy a few days on the road.

In conclusion, I believe that saving on traveling expenditures and a source of education about country are the primary reasons for which the majority of people are preferring vacations domestically rather than going overseas.