In many countries fast food becomes part of life. It affects people's life style and diet as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion with relevant examples.

Junk food become an essential part of modern societies’ life in many countries. While it has a substantial impact on people’s health and diet. I utterly agree with controlling the dependence on quick meals as main diet.

Fast food no doubt become popular in contemporary communities due to various reasons. Firstly, it is affordable everywhere, easily delivered to workplaces or houses. So, everybody would opt for the feasible ordering of these meals to have it at office or during break time. Secondly, it is time saving for students and workers, and gives them the opportunity to use their time for work or studying or even to entertain. Finally, Fast food companies offer wide range of attractive choices which tempt consumers especially youngsters.

I believe that communities ought to increase the awareness of escalating consumption of fast food and its detrimental impact on people’s health. Governments should impose extra tax on these products. Many health problems become a trend lately among workers and youngsters such as obesity. Moreover, the excessive consumption of processed meat in daily diet raise the number of cancer patients which costs the community vast amounts of money in addition to emotional suffering. However, preparing healthy food needs time and somewhat costly, but it is safer and provides the body with all essential daily needs of minerals and vitamins.

To conclude, in my view the risks of fast food outweigh its benefits, and communities should encourage people to consider healthy diet and abandon the habit of depending on junk food.