People born today can expect to live longer than people in previous generations. What are some of the positive and negative implications of this phenomenon?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Certain human beings have a belief that those who are not born with capabilities can be trained and taught everything.this essay elucidates that normal kids created by divine without any extra knowledge can be given sufficient training to gain additional talents.

Few people are born intellects with good elligibilties such as sports, music and so on. they have this talent either from their genes where either of their parents have such talents or these are rendered by god as a complement.Famous squash player deepika pallikal's mother is a cricket player in the late seventies. Similarly the famous singer swetha mohan's mother is a popular playback singer sujatha in the malayalam film industry.And hence it is a certitude that talents are either acquired from their parents or are obtained as a gift from the nature.

Secondly there is a verity that a child born without any addtional skills can be tutored and made to acquire such skills. there is a proverb which says "practice makes a man perfect". According to this one can be made to sing or learn music with continuous and vigorus practise. it is only the way how a siege preaches his disciples they chant mantras can be cited as an example. ALthough a person is born as an extra talented one, he must practise his talents daily inorder to retain it. this ensures the claim that a person can be mentored and grown into a mutitalented one.

Some people consider that extra talents can be obtained by continous training while others say that it has to be present in a person when he is born as a child. In conclusion, i strcitly abide by the saying that a child can be made to practice well and persue multiple talents.