People should work a fixed number of hours per week, and employers should not ask anybody to work more than this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Time boundation work should be followed with a limited number of working hours and the management must not force any employee to do overtime duty hours. Fixed hours of work will improve the quality of life for the worker and the professional, personal goals will be maintained as well as followed simultaneously.

Punctuality of working hours will benefit the employee in a variety of ways such as, disciplined, the labour will be aware mentally that he or she has only to give a fixed number of hours of the day to the organization, will help him to make other appointments with family or friends for refreshment purpose. Eventually, the person mental stability will sustain and psychologically will feel pressurized during his work time. Furthermore, the detrimental impact of overwork on health can lead to ill condition, which will raise the sick leaves from the employee, therefore impacting the business of the company

Entertainment with the work is equally pivotal for any working individual, which he or she can easily manage if they have fixed number of working hours, that will keep them in a fixed time frame, thus they can manage their zone for private and corporate life. For illustration, the employees working in the factory with 8 hours daily schedule with 1 day off per week has improved with less number of absentees and active participation of workers in their work.

In conclusion, the balance between professional and personal career is equally important for any individual to have a healthy and active corporate phase, which eventually will benefit him as well as the organization for smooth operations.