Saving money is a good habit for an individual after retirement. Do you agree or disagree?

Money is an essential necessity for the survival of human being. Each penny earned by a person should be save appropriately which could result in a stable livelihood after retirement. Hence, money saving is an upright principle for an individual to lead a finer life after retirement.

To begin with, each person has dreamt dreams about their superior future and family life which makes everyone ambitious to make the goals by different earning strategies. Each penny saved is earned by years of struggles and hard work of an individual which would be to meet different purposes before or after retirement. As an illustration, as the age goes up more and more commitments would arise such as education of children, marriage, health issues as well as miscellaneous expenses, where money plays a crucial role. A person who does not invested his income properly would suffer to serve the different personal requirements and it would end up in depending on bank loans or others which would create problems in future.

Moreover, plenty of organisations have strict retirement age where people cannot work after particular age in those organisations. For further survival retired people depends on their savings to meet their requirements or to set up business. To clarify further, in case of a pharmacist who worked for an organisation for decades put money in to savings or investments would help him/her to start a pharmacy store to meet the daily bread after their retirement. Thus, saving the money earned throughout the career would be boon for individual and his family.

However, some people does not follow the principle of fund saving for the reason that, life is short and unpredictable hence, the daily earnings must be used lavishly to lead a posh life which could bring great socio-economic status in the society.

In conclusion, money is a reward of lifetime hard work of an individual. Some believe that, money earned is to lead a luxurious life than saving it for retirement life. However, a person who keep-up money-saving habits would lead a successful life with their family after retirement.