Some people are convinced that mature age employees are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees contribute more and hence are more beneficial to a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the past decades, on of the highly debatable issue whether the companies should employ younger workforce or older ones. Some people believe that mature age employee are useful for companies while, others think that young people more contributes and are beneficial to a company. Therefore, to understand why there are such conflicting opinions, we must look at the facts in favor of each arguments.

On the one hand, the supporters of younger employees put forward some compelling reasons to justify their point of view. They argue that young jobholders who are more energetic and they like challenges in work. Secondly, they not only are familiar with new technologies but also they utilize these to companies where they work it. According to the studies in Australia, fresher members in firms are more team players as compared to experienced person. Plus, they have great versatility and creativity. Indeed, if the younger employees can exert their potential and advantages of their age, they will be success in their career and fallow on their companies.

On the other hand, some researchers agree on the point that the mature jobholders' experience influence companies. Moreover, experienced employee know how to control stressful and unforeseen circumstances. Also, it is highly unlikely that this group of employees would take a hasty decision so the work problems easily is tackled. Studies are amply illustrated that in successful and famous companies, mature employees always have conveyed their experience and knowledge to younger ones.

To conclude, there are convincing arguments on both sides. I think it is an undeniable fact that each company needs the wisdom and experience of mature employees and energy, talent, technical knowledge of fresher ones. Furthermore, the younger jobholders share equal importance just as mature employees in a company.