Some people become famous at the young age. Is it a good thing or bad thing for them?

It is stated that some individuals get popularised in their childhood. In my opinion, due to being beneficial for their personal life and career growth, I consider it to be a positive development; however, counselling them Periodically is indispensable.

Firstly, children become economically independent after getting popularity. In other words, with their exceptional skills, they serve society and start earning money; as a result, they lead a luxurious and prosperous life. For instance, all the winners of The Little Champs, a famous dancing and singing reality show in India, are having opulent Lifestyle, but before winning the competition, most of them used to live in deplorable conditions.

Another point to consider is that after becoming the cynosures of society, youngsters get an encouragement to work hard. To illustrate, when they observe that their followers are admiring and respecting them for their achievements, they feel contented, and for maintaining their stardom, they make more efforts. For instance, Juhanvi, The youngest climber in the world, made the world record in 2014, at the age of twelve, by climbing the Mount Everest, and now, she is preparing for climbing one of the highest peaks of Europe.

However, the Juvenile celebrities must be provided with the regular counselling sessions so that they can be made aware regarding the various problems associated with being a famous, and it will also help them in managing their finances appropriately.

To conclude, children become industrious and financially independent by getting famous, but it is imperative for their parents and mentors to guide them regularly for saving them from going astray.