Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s

development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is argue that child learn more in school than home. But in my point of view, both are equally important for child overall development. This assay describe the positive aspects of both side.

Schooling is an important part of every person's life and it is essential for child to acquire certain skills. Firstly, child can learn about the teamwork to complete certain assignment. Sometime it also helps in development of leadership skills. Secondly, child learn to share with each other like food, idea, personal thing, problems etc., which could be beneficial especially in case of emotional distress. Thirdly, child can get the knowledge of different thing from different teacher's expertise in their field, which is not possible to teach children at home by your own or other teacher.

On the other side, teaching at home gives private attention to children. We can identify his or her difficulties which would be beneficial to prevent same mistake in future by giving special attention on it. In addition, certain teenager feels inferiority while teaching with other which hindered their development. Personal tuition at home helpful in oversome such situation. Apart from that some parent can't afford the higher tuition fees of schools for their children especially the parent with less earning resources. For them, teaching at home is most preferred option to raise their adolcent.

In my view, whether you teach at home or at school, most important is that child will develop. However, I thought that for overall development of child both approach is simultaneously needed.

In conclusion, every parent feels that their child is developed in every aspect so they can be cope with every situation in life. In that case, teaching at home and at school gives parallel way in child growth.