Some people don't believe in the benefits of good diet and exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Human's life-style had endured several changes from couple of decades, especially in food and exercise. Although, many people include healthy diet and gym in their daily routine, other portion of individuals do not believe that these activates will not be beneficial for humans. Despite this, I disagree with the people who state that food and exercise will not help the human body. This will be shown by looking at how food effects body and a good physical exercise help to keep up healthy life.

Good food will help not only in maintaining good metabolism but also helps in producing energy. For example, adding a salad and roasted pieces of chicken in daily diet will boost the protein levels as a result the active cells count in our blood will rise. As a human body needs 2000 kcal energy to drive muscles, it needs proper amount of solids and liquids which can produce power. These substances act as fuel to body to sustain for a day. Adulterating these things with unhealthy food will lead to catastrophic outcomes such as; obesity and heart attacks. Thus, it makes clear that a good diet will make a positive difference in people’s body

Coming to exercise, a proper amount of physical activity is needed for human body to release the energy from cells. As we know that the food we consume will be converted into energy and will be feed to cells. To release this energy, the body must be heated with good physical exercise such as; gym, jogging or cycling and so on. If not, the cells will be overloaded with fuel and converted into fat which makes people lazy and inactive. One more point worth considering is that exercise will help people to support an active and strong physique, so one can have live active mentally also. In brief, to maintain a healthy life-style exercise plays a significant role

All things consider living a healthy life is needed for everyone. Have good food and doing physical exercise will help to maintain a good life. I feel that one day; people will recognize the value of diet and exercise