Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. I agree, because some people wear the clothes according to the culture and character.

My opinion evry counture has culture and more people character. Any people has wear the clothes according from the character. It is for any people the important. According to culture, people wear clothes. Any people wear the clothes just culture. My reason is the Indian more people according wear the clothes from culture. But some muslim people and mollah wear the clothes just the white dress and head wear the white selle. The humans are wear the clothes very important.

Some people wear the clothes according the character. Some has character. The people important wear the dress character. The choise the clothes for humans just character. It is the first thing that is looked on by others. Before communication with someone, people can get a general idea about an individual by looking upon his or her dressing style. In simple words, clothing choice is the first approach with which a person’s individuality is accessed. For instance, if a person loves to wear bright colours like red, yellow and orange, then the person is recognised as a trendsetter. With the type of costume, we also get a good overview of a person’s economic and social status and even sometimes about his or her profession.

The any person’s dress reflects his culture, religion, status and economic status to a great level. We need to know that dress is important so that people can influence us.